PRIX ARS ELECTRONICA – Submission 2024

January 12, 2024 — March 1, 2024

The Prix Ars Electronica is the world’s longest-running media art competition. With the award-winning works of international artists as a trend barometer, it offers an inspiring, current and forward-looking insight into the interface between art, technology and society.

The winners can look forward to the coveted Golden Nicas, up to 10,000 euros per category and a prominent appearance at the renowned Ars Electronica Festival in Linz.

Submission deadline: 1 March 2024

Prix Ars Electronica Submission

Vorheriger Artikel